Leonor zoekt een Studio in Wageningen

Leonor zoekt: Een Studio in Wageningen

  • Studio
  • Min. 0 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 23 Per direct

My name is Leonor and I am a 21-year-old quiet and relaxed Portuguese girl who is going to Wageningen University in August to start an MSc program in Nutrition and Health.

Being very quiet, I strongly value my own space and I am thus very interested in a self-contained room.

To give you a little background about me I was born and raised in a small town in Portugal called Aveiro, where I finished my high school studies with excellence and then continued my studies in another city, Coimbra, where I enrolled in Medicine. After three years in Medicine, I came to the conclusion that it wasn't the right path for me and decided to follow my lifelong dream of being a Nutritionist and I found no better place to do it than Wageningen.

In my free time, I love going to the gym and exercising, painting, playing the piano and lately I've gotten very interested in making crochet. I also love animals and I actually own a dog (who, unfortunately, won't be joining me in the Netherlands).

Lastly, I am planning on moving to the Netherlands around the 15th or 16th of August, so I would only be using the room from that point forward and if everything goes as planned I would be staying until July 2025 or even longer if I found a job near there.

Algemene informatie: Leonor
  Vrouw, 22 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Master in Nutrition and Health (UNIVERSITEIT)