Julian zoekt een Studio / Appartement / Kamer in Wageningen

Julian zoekt: Een Studio / Appartement / Kamer in Wageningen

  • Studio / Appartement / Kamer
  • Min. 20 m2
  • Man
  • 21 Per direct

Hi everyone,
my name is Julian.
I am 28 years old and I am currently living in Wageningen. My landlord will return to his apartment by the 31st of August at the latest. Therefore, I am looking for a new apartment.
Until mid last year, I worked in the healthcare sector in Germany and in Italy at the Headquarter of a Global company.
Nevertheless, I have decided to quit my job to start the Master program `Communication, Health and Life Sciences` at the WUR in September last year to finish my education pathway.
Friends would describe me as open-minded, relaxed, humorous and responsible (and likely they would say structured - my German roots, I guess). I have enjoyed living in different countries with different cultures in the past and I like to take care of the valuable relationships that came out of it.
I have lived in shared flats (with 2-6 flatmates) for seven years and enjoy living alone and in a clean apartment since three years.
As I have performed a pre-Master (September ´20 till February ´21), I will only start my second MSc study year this September and afterwards perform an internship (most likely in Wageningen as well).
Therefore, I would love to find an apartment for the next study year.
If you have any questions about me, just contact me via phone or mail.
I am really looking forward staying in your apartment :)
Have a great day!

Algemene informatie: Julian
  Man, 31 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Communication, Health and Life Sciences, MSc (UNIVERSITEIT)